The National Beagle Club of America, Inc.

NBC Approved Mentors 

(Revised 12/2022)

 

Alabama:

Molly Martin Pike Road, AL mollydmartin@gmail.com 334-271-2778
Darlene Stewart  Theodore, AL info@aladarbeagles.com 251-666-8766
Teresa NeSmith Alexandria, AL encorebeagles@aol.com 256-820-1430

 

Arizona: 

Shawn Robblee Glendale, AZ bRobblee@aol.com 602-866-1818 

Pat Seifried Glendale, AZ topshop1@aol.com 602-684-8519


California:

Lindsay Bryson Modesto, CA lcbryson4@yahoo.com 408-771-3836 

Terri Papagni-Carter Clovis, CA terripapagnicarter@yahoo.com 559-298-3647 

Dennis Dollar Escondido, CA profdollar@aol.com 760-745-2443 

Sandy Groeschel Rosamond, CA whim.beagles@gmail.com 661-256-7271 

Betsy Manifold Escondido, CA profdollar@aol.com 760-745-2443 

Penny Petrille Fresno, CA hapennys@comcast.net 559-275-5493

Chelsea Metteer Loomis, CA cjwambaugh@hotmail.com 951-312-2104


Colorado:

Liz Freidlander Boulder, CO lizf@boulderco.com 303-817-5716 

Heather Lindberg Grand Junction, CO hlindberg928@gmail.com 303-827-9108


Florida: 

Lori Norman Bonita Springs, FL lokavibeagles@gmail.com 239-390-0664 

Alayne Mullen Archer, FL alaynehart@gmail.com 352-316-9612


Georgia:

Kevin Shupenia Dacula, GA Kevin@jackpotbgl.com 770-513-3243 


Indiana: 

Peggy L. Weissfuss South Bend, IN wefuss@aol.com 574-299-1429 

Annette Didier Fort Wayne, IN Meadowcrestbgls@aol.com 260-489-5462 


Illinois: 

Peggy Shaw Walnut Hill, IL shawbgls@netwitz.net 618-532-0484 

Barbara Scherer  Naperville, IL             hairologybk@gmail.com 630-388-8290 

Leah Santini Chillicothe, IL beegleluvr01@yahoo.com 309-231-4064 


Louisiana: 

Jennifer Bell Prairieville, LA mystang50@yahoo.com 225-933-6132


Maryland:

Oleg Voloshin Darnestown, MD voloshino@yahoo.com 301-379-8847


Massachusetts:

Nanette Prideaux Hardwick, MA sarananp1@verizon.net 508-736-4665


Michigan

Erin Fischer Hill Coldwater, MI erin_c_fischer@yahoo.com 517-227-6044


Missouri:

Edmund Dziuk Columbia, MO eddiedziuk@aol.com 573-424-2809 

Julie Lux Kearney, MO deluxehounds@centurylink.net 816-628-7319 


New Jersey: 

Michelle Sager Hoboken, NJ mikesager@me.com 201-232-0813 


New Hampshire:

Cindy Williams Mont Vernon, NH honeypothounds@aol.com 603-673-5786 


New York: 

Penny Kretchmer Ballston Spa, NY pennybgl@nycap.rr.com 518-899-4074

Gretchen F. Milke Ontario, NY gfmilke@yahoo.com 545-506-6109 


North Carolina:

Ann Roth Wilmington, NC harnetthounds@juno.com 910-791-3950


Ohio:

Brett Sprout Alliance, OH eagleof72@yahoo.com 330-875-5454 

Susan Sprout Alliance, OH ohsusana@gmail.com 330-875-5454 


Pennsylvania:

William Guappone McClellandtown, PA wpguappone@atlanticbb.net 724-366-1645 


Tennessee:

Karen Kurtzner White Bluff, TN kurtznerkaren@yahoo.com 916-801-0571 

Mike Kurtzner White Bluff, TN mikekurtzner@yahoo.com 916-718-7714


Texas:

JK Marten Rockwall, TX rowdybeagles@hotmail.com 469-371-6965 

Alene Peek Pollok, TX Wilkeep@consolidated.net 936-867-4803 

Hugh Peek Pollok, TX Wilkeep@consolidated.net 936-867-4803

Ann Wolf Red Oak, TX beagler@wolfrunbeagles.com  


Utah:

Leah Bertagnolli Ogden, UT wndkst@aol.com 801-540-5985 


Virginia:

Mandy Bobbitt Rockbridge Baths, VA webhill@rockbridge.net 540-348-5799 

Ted Swedalla, Jr.  Farmville, VA mrbeagle@beowulfkennel.com 631-384-6545 

Patti Staub Ashland, VA dursderbgl@aol.com 804-752-7570 


Washington:

Lesley Hiltz Brush Prairie, WA lhiltz@earthlink.net 360-687-9285 

Elizabeth Rosbach Port Townsend, WA rosbach1@msn.com 360-385-2339 

Carrie Davis Kent, WA talbothill@gmail.com 206-920-9621 


CANADA:

Tracy Cartwright Ayton, Ontario tcshwbgl@aol.com 226-568-0776

Bev Davies-Fraser Red Deer, Alberta beaglebandits@albertahighspeed.net  403-343-3225

Colleen Tinlin Odessa, Ontario briargatebeagles1@gmail.com 613-876-3200




All content Copyright 2022, The National Beagle Club of America, Inc.

The National Beagle Club of America, Inc. is a 501(c)(7) not-for-profit organization. 22265 Oatlands Road, Aldie, VA 20105, info@nationalbeagleclub.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software